Please click on the names below, to contact individuals by email.



Board of Directors 2009 - 2010

President  Kathy Cohen

Vice President   Starr Willets

Corresponding Secretary  Mary Lou Cuddy

Recording Secretary  Laura Davidson

Treasurer  Helen Mancuso

Members at Large Caren Feinberg, Dan Cohen





Newf. Rescue  Starr Willets, Helen Mancuso

Newf. Rescue  Jan Rixman  (518) 461-5941 - cell                                           

Club Historian  Laura Davidson

Membership  Mary Lou Cuddy

Website Ana Hubbard